2022 Prairie Design Awards

June 6, 2022

Organized by the Manitoba Association of Architects (MAA), Saskatchewan Association of Architects (SAA), and Alberta Association of Architects (AAA), The Prairie Design Awards celebrate those setting new standards of creativity on the prairies.

The work will be adjudicated in five categories:

  • Recent Work
  • Interior Design
  • Landscape Architecture
  • Small Projects
  • Student Work

The current award cycle is open for registration. Work completed within the last seven years is eligible.

Deadline for completion of the on-line submission process (including payment) is 12:00 Noon CDT, June 24, 2022. No extensions will be granted.

Please visit for more complete details; and access to the on-line submission process.